ドキュメントには頻繁に更新が加えられ、その都度公開されています。本ページの翻訳はまだ未完成な部分があることをご了承ください。最新の情報については、英語のドキュメンテーションをご参照ください。本ページの翻訳に問題がある場合はこちらまでご連絡ください。

About billing for GitHub Marketplace

If you install a paid app in GitHub Marketplace, your subscription shares your account's existing billing date, payment method, and receipt.

GitHub Marketplace includes apps with free and paid pricing plans. After you purchase and install an app, you can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel at any time.

メモ: この記事は、GitHub Marketplace からのアプリケーションのインストールと購入にのみ適用されます。インテグレーターから購入したアプリケーションの情報については「インテグレーションについて」を参照してください。

参考: アプリケーションが Organization レベルのアクセスを必要とするなら、アプリケーションの購入、インストール、キャンセル、Organization へのアプリケーションの支払いの管理は、Organization のオーナーだけができます。アプリケーションが Organization レベルのアクセスを必要としないなら、リポジトリ管理者がアプリケーションをインストールとアンインストールを行えます。

Payment methods and billing cycles for GitHub Marketplace purchases

You will have the same payment method for all paid plans and subscriptions across GitHub.

If your personal account or organization doesn't have a payment method on file, when you choose a paid plan for an app:

If your personal account or organization has an existing payment method, when you choose a paid plan for an app:

When you choose a paid plan with a free trial:

Unit plan limits

If you choose a unit plan (for example, a plan that charges per user), and you exceed the units that you're paying for, the integrator may disable your access until you upgrade the app. For more information, see "Upgrading the billing plan for a GitHub Marketplace app."

Downgrading a GitHub Marketplace app

If you downgrade your app subscription to a less expensive plan or if you cancel a paid app subscription, your changes will take effect at the end your current billing cycle. Your subscription will be moved to your new plan on your next billing date.

If you cancel an app on a free plan, your subscription will immediately end and you'll lose access to the app.

アプリケーションをキャンセルしたり無料版にダウングレードしたりしても、GitHub 上の他の有料プランには影響しません。GitHub 上のすべての有料プランを終了させたい場合は、それぞれの有料プランを個別にダウングレードしなければなりません。

If you cancel a free trial on a paid plan, your subscription is immediately canceled and you will lose access to the app. For more information, see "Canceling a GitHub Marketplace app."

Further reading

担当者にお尋ねください

探しているものが見つからなかったでしょうか?

弊社にお問い合わせください