ドキュメントには頻繁に更新が加えられ、その都度公開されています。本ページの翻訳はまだ未完成な部分があることをご了承ください。最新の情報については、英語のドキュメンテーションをご参照ください。本ページの翻訳に問題がある場合はこちらまでご連絡ください。

Removing a collaborator from a security advisory

When you remove a collaborator from a security advisory, they lose read and write access to the security advisory's discussion and metadata.

ここには以下の内容があります:

People with admin permissions to a security advisory can remove collaborators from the security advisory.

Removing a collaborator from a security advisory

リポジトリあるいはOrganizationからユーザを削除した場合で、そのユーザがセキュリティアドバイザリ上のコラボレータでもあったなら、そのユーザーは引き続きそのセキュリティアドバイザリに対するアクセス権を持ちます。

  1. GitHubで、リポジトリのメインページにアクセスしてください。

  2. リポジトリ名の下で Security(セキュリティ)をクリックしてください。

    セキュリティのタブ

  3. 左のサイドバーでAdvisories(アドバイザリ)をクリックしてください。

    アドバイザリタブ

  4. In the "Security Advisories" list, click the security advisory you'd like to remove a collaborator from.

    Security advisory in list

  5. On the right side of the page, under "Collaborators", find the name of the user or team you'd like to remove from the security advisory.

    Security advisory collaborator

  6. 削除するコラボレーターの横にある [X] アイコンをクリックします。

    X icon to remove security advisory collaborator

参考リンク

担当者にお尋ねください

探しているものが見つからなかったでしょうか?

弊社にお問い合わせください