You can unpublish your GitHub Enterprise User Pages site if the content is no longer relevant or you no longer want it to be publicly available.
To unpublish your User Pages site, delete either the
master branch in your
repository, or the entire
repository. For more information, see "Deleting unused branches" or "Deleting a repository."