Article version: Enterprise Server 2.16

Deleting a saved reply

If you find that you're no longer using a saved reply, you can delete it.

  1. In the upper-right corner of any page, click your profile photo, then click Settings.

    Settings icon in the user bar

  2. In the left sidebar, click Saved replies.

    Saved replies tab

  3. Under "Saved replies", next to the saved reply you want to delete, click .

    Delete saved reply

Ask a human

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us