我们经常发布文档更新,此页面的翻译可能仍在进行中。有关最新信息,请访问英文文档。如果此页面上的翻译有问题,请告诉我们

Downgrading your GitHub subscription

You can downgrade your account to a different product or to free at any time.

Downgrading to free does not affect your subscriptions for other paid features and products. If you want to cease all of your paid subscriptions on GitHub, you must downgrade each paid subscription separately. 更多信息请参阅“GitHub 的产品。”

When you downgrade your subscription, your new pricing takes effect on your next billing date. For more information, see "How does upgrading or downgrading affect the billing process?"

In this guide

Downgrading your personal account's subscription to free

On GitHub Free, your unlimited private repositories will have a limited feature set and a limit of three collaborators. For more information, see "GitHub's products."

If you have added more than three other users as repository collaborators, before you downgrade from GitHub Pro to GitHub Free, you must reduce the number of collaborators on each of your private repositories to three or fewer. For more information, see "Removing a collaborator from a personal repository."

If you published a GitHub 页面 site in a private repository and added a custom domain, you should remove or update your DNS records before downgrading from GitHub Pro to GitHub Free, to avoid the risk of a domain takeover. For more information, see "Managing a custom domain for your GitHub 页面 site."

  1. 在任意页面的右上角,单击您的个人资料照片,然后单击 Settings(设置)

    用户栏中的 Settings(设置)图标

  2. 在用户设置侧边栏中,单击 Billing(帐单)

    Billing(帐单)设置

  3. Under "Your subscriptions", use the Edit drop-down and click Downgrade to Free.

    Downgrade to free button

  4. Read the information about what happens when you cancel a subscription, then click I understand. Continue with downgrade..

Removing paid seats from your organization

Your organization's number of paid seats must equal the number of organization members and outside collaborators or bots that have access to any of your private repositories. If you're not using all of your organization's paid seats, you can downgrade to pay for fewer seats.

When you downgrade your organization's number of paid seats, changes are applied at the end of your current billing cycle. You'll need to reduce the number of paid seats that your organization uses to match the new number of paid seats before your paid seat count drops on your next billing date.

To reduce the number of paid seats your organization uses, you can remove members from your organization or convert members to outside collaborators and give them access to only public repositories. For more information, see:

  1. 在 GitHub 的右上角,单击您的个人资料照片,然后单击 Your profile(您的个人资料)

    个人资料照片

  2. 在个人资料页面的左侧,在“Organizations(组织)”下单击组织的图标。

    组织图标

  3. 在组织名称下,单击 Settings(设置)

    组织设置按钮

  4. 在组织设置侧边栏中,单击 Billing(帐单)

    帐单设置

  5. Under "Your subscriptions", click Remove seats.

    Downgrade seats link in billing settings

  6. Under "Remove seats", select the number of seats you'd like to downgrade to.

    Menu to select new number of seats

  7. Review the information about your new payment on your next billing date, then click Remove seats to finish downgrading.

Downgrading an organization with per-seat pricing to free

Only organization members with the owner or billing manager role can access or change billing settings for your organization.

  1. 在 GitHub 的右上角,单击您的个人资料照片,然后单击 Your profile(您的个人资料)

    个人资料照片

  2. 在个人资料页面的左侧,在“Organizations(组织)”下单击组织的图标。

    组织图标

  3. 在组织名称下,单击 Settings(设置)

    组织设置按钮

  4. 在组织设置侧边栏中,单击 Billing(帐单)

    帐单设置

  5. Under "Your subscriptions", use the Edit drop-down and click Downgrade to Team For Open Source

    Downgrade to Team for Open Source button

  6. Read the information about what happens when you cancel a subscription, then click I understand. Continue with downgrade..

Downgrading an organization with legacy per-repository pricing to free

Only organization members with the owner or billing manager role can access or change billing settings for your organization.

  1. 在 GitHub 的右上角,单击您的个人资料照片,然后单击 Your profile(您的个人资料)

    个人资料照片

  2. 在个人资料页面的左侧,在“Organizations(组织)”下单击组织的图标。

    组织图标

  3. 在组织名称下,单击 Settings(设置)

    组织设置按钮

  4. 在组织设置侧边栏中,单击 Billing(帐单)

    帐单设置

  5. Under "Billing overview", click Change plan.

    Billing overview change plan button

  6. In the Plans table, next to the plan you'd like to switch to, click Downgrade.

    Downgrade button

  7. Select the reason you're downgrading your account, then click Downgrade plan.

    Billing confirmation button

Downgrading your organization from GitHub Enterprise Cloud to GitHub Team

Only organization members with the owner or billing manager role can access or change billing settings for your organization.

When you downgrade your product, changes are applied at the end of your current billing cycle. On your next billing date, you will lose access to all of GitHub Enterprise Cloud's features, including user management with SAML SSO, 24/5 support, and GitHub Enterprise Cloud's uptime service level agreement.

  1. 在 GitHub 的右上角,单击您的个人资料照片,然后单击 Your profile(您的个人资料)

    个人资料照片

  2. 在个人资料页面的左侧,在“Organizations(组织)”下单击组织的图标。

    组织图标

  3. 在组织名称下,单击 Settings(设置)

    组织设置按钮

  4. 在组织设置侧边栏中,单击 Billing(帐单)

    帐单设置

  5. Under "Your subscriptions", use the Edit drop-down and click Downgrade to Team.

    Downgrade options menu

  6. Read the information about the features your organization will no longer have access to on your next billing date, then click I understand. Downgrade my organization.

Further reading

问问别人

找不到要找的内容?

联系我们