我们经常发布文档更新,此页面的翻译可能仍在进行中。有关最新信息,请访问英文文档。如果此页面上的翻译有问题,请告诉我们

Removing a collaborator from a security advisory

When you remove a collaborator from a security advisory, they lose read and write access to the security advisory's discussion and metadata.

本文内容

People with admin permissions to a security advisory can remove collaborators from the security advisory.

Removing a collaborator from a security advisory

如果从仓库或组织中删除某用户,而该用户也是安全通告的协作者,则该用户仍然可以访问安全通告。

  1. 在 GitHub 上,导航到仓库的主页面。

  2. 在仓库名称下,单击 Security(安全)

    Security 选项卡

  3. 在左侧边栏中,单击 Advisories(通告)

    通告选项卡

  4. In the "Security Advisories" list, click the security advisory you'd like to remove a collaborator from.

    Security advisory in list

  5. On the right side of the page, under "Collaborators", find the name of the user or team you'd like to remove from the security advisory.

    Security advisory collaborator

  6. 在要删除的协作者旁边,单击 X 图标。

    X icon to remove security advisory collaborator

延伸阅读

问问别人

找不到要找的内容?

联系我们