You can view a list of all users you've blocked from your personal account.

  1. In the upper-right corner of any page, click your profile photo, then click Settings. Settings icon in the user bar
  2. In your user settings sidebar, click Blocked users. Blocked users tab

  3. Under "Blocked users", review the list of users you've blocked from your account. List of blocked users

Further reading