You can delete an existing project board if you no longer need access to its contents.

Tip: If you'd like to retain access to a completed or unneeded project board without losing access to its contents, you can close the project board instead of deleting it.

  1. Navigate to the project board you want to delete.
  2. On the top-right side of the project board, click Menu.

  3. Click , then click Edit. Edit option in drop-down menu from project board sidebar

  4. Click Delete project. Delete project button

  5. To confirm that you want to delete the project board, click OK.

Further reading